Marilyn Brown

Professor, Public Policy, Georgia Institute of Technology, Visiting Distinguished Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Dorothy Black Franzoni

Energy and Environmental Practice Group and chair of Sutherland’s Renewable and Alternative Energy Team

Dr. Santiago Grijalva

Associate Professor, Electrical Energy, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Jay Hakes

Director, Jimmy Carter Presidential Library and Museum

Author, A Declaration of Energy Independence

Dr. Tim Lieuwen

Director, Strategic Energy Institute; Professor, School of Aerospace Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Mr. Ken Ostrowski

Director, McKinsey and Company, leader of McKinsey’s North America Electric Power and Natural Gas (EPNG) Practice, and co-leads the Global EPNG Practice

Dr. Valerie Thomas

Anderson Interface Associate Professor of Natural Systems School of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. David Sholl

Michael Tennenbaum Chair and GRA Eminent Scholar for Energy Sustainability, School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology

Ben Hill

Director, Georgia Tech Clean Energy Speakers Series and Principal and Georgia Tech VentureLab. Adjunct professor in the Georgia Tech College of Management

Contact Info

Interested in participating as a guest or a speaker? Have input regarding ideas for future topics? We’d love to hear from you.

Accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa.

Find Us

The regular venue for the Series is the Hodges Room in Tech Square:

Centergy One
75 5th Street, NW; Hodges Room
Atlanta, GA 30308